Partners For Success

List of Attorneys:

Nicholas J. Cherami, Esq. | Joseph E. Hajjar, Jr., Esq
Phone: 201-413-9000 | jhajjar@cheramilaw.com
ncherami@cheramilaw.com 
236A Newark Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07302

Jay McLee, Esq.
Phone: 551-574-1610 | jay@mcleelaw.com
134 Brunswick Street, Jersey City, NJ 07302

Chirag N. Patel, Esq.
Phone: 201-880-7776  | cnp@thepatellawpracive.com
The Patel Law Practive PC
7800 River Road, Suite 3, North Bergen, NJ 07047

Linda J. Hockstein, Esq.
Phone: 201-823-1700 | linda@hocksteinlaw.com
660 Broadway, Bayonne, NJ 07002

List of Mortgage Advisors:

Mossimo Aronson
Weichert Financial
Phone: 973-207-9008 | maronson@moacc.com

Lori Hassell | NMLS #601332
Branch Manager
CityLine Lending 
349 Third Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Cell:732-742-1291
Fax:201-742-6300

Nicole J Thanh | NMLS #: 276355
Weichert Gold Services Mortgage Advisor
Mortgage Access Corp.
Phone: (908) 499-6490
nthanh@moacc.com

Baret Kechian | NMLS #9411
Branch Manager
114 Willow Ave Unit  G 
Hoboken, NJ 07030-3624
Office: (201) 796-6441
Cell: (201) 755-6261
BKechian@loandepot.com

Glen Lemeshev | NMLS #67590
Branch Manager

258 Newark Street, Suite C2
Hoboken, NJ 07030
917.727.4530
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. | NMLS #3029

List of Title Companies:

Alexander Sopko
Weichert Title
Phone: 973-479-7455 | asopko@weicherttitle.com

Inspector List:

Base Home Inspections, LLC
Omar Amin, CEO
M - 201-920-9354
Omar@basehomeinspections.com
www.Basehomeinspections.com

Franklin Inspection LLC
Daniel Lin
(973) 910-1019
info@franklininspection.com

House Master
Sergio Angione
(973) 299-1808
Fax: (973) 200-1809

A to Z Home Inspection
Raj Bansal
(888) 749-6181
Fax: (973) 751-2706

Omar Amin
Base Home Inspectors
omar@basehomeinspections.com
201-920-9354
Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering
Licensed Professional Home Inspector

Walter Buschbacher
WBuschbacher@weichertinsurance.com
917-822-5170

Environmental List:

T A C Home Inspections (Tank Sweep + Inspection) 
Todd Cannao
31 Demarest Place 
Harrington Park, NJ 07640 
201-600-8715
tachomeinspections@gmail.com 

Peter Woodard
Accurate Tank Testing LLC
P.O. Box 366
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
(201) 848-8224

Tadco Engineering & Environmental Services, LLC
59 A Bleecker Street
Jersey City, NJ 07307
Phone: (201)222-5322
Fax: (201)222-2442
E-mailed: normaperez1@verizon.net

Atlantic Environmental Solutions, Inc.
5 Marine View Plaza, Suite 401
Hoboken, New Jersey 07030 
P 201.876.9400
M 201.360.1440
F 201.876.9563